Skip to main content
2021/2022 Payroll Dates

July 30, 2021

August 31, 2021

September 30, 2021

October 29, 2021

November 30, 2021

December 29, 2021

January 31, 2022

February 28, 2022

March 31, 2022

April 29, 2022

May 31, 2022

June 30, 2022

WELCOME TO FISCAL SERVICES

Fiscal Services Contacts

Shelley Barta
Director
shelley.barta
@simivalleyusd.org

x 4101

Emilie Rons
Administrative Assistant
emilie.rons@simivalleyusd.org
x 4102

Amelia Carrillo
Accounting Assistant II   Accounts Receivable
amelia.carrillo
@simivalleyusd.org

x 4112

Michelle Dearman
Payroll Specialist: Classified
michelle.dearman@simivalleyusd.org

Nancy Dow
Senior Accountant
nancy.dow@simivalleyusd.org
x 4104

Desiree Dunbar
Accounting Assistant II   Accounts Payable   desiree.dunbar@simivalleyusd.org
x 4111

Jolene Heft
Accounting Assistant II   Accounts Payable   jolene.heft@simivalleyusd.org
x 4109

Monica Johnson
Attendance Accounting Coordinator
monica.johnson
@simivalleyusd.org

x 4106

Carol Lovejoy
Budget & Finance Supervisor
carol.lovejoy
@simivalleyusd.org

x 4103

Chris Regan
Payroll Supervisor &
Certificated Payroll
christine.regan
@simivalleyusd.org

Rachel Sardoni
Payroll Specialist
rachel.sardoni
@simivalleyusd.org

Shannon Suggett
Payroll Specialist: Classified
shannon.suggett
@simivalleyusd.org

Dawn Thingili
Senior Accounting Technician   dawn.thingili@simivalleyusd.org
x 4105